BitcoinEtherUS Treasury BondMoney Market
slideslide

Bosera 20+ Year US Treasury Bond ETF (Unlisted Class)

Important Notice

Investment involves risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on the information provided in this material. Investors should refer to the Prospectus and the Product Key Facts Statement of the Sub-Fund for further details, including product features and risk factors before making any investment decision.

  • Bosera 20+ Year US Treasury Bond ETF (the “Sub-Fund”) is a sub-fund of the Bosera Global Exchange Traded Funds Series Open-ended Fund Company (“Company”), which is a public umbrella open-ended fund company established under Hong Kong law with variable capital, limited liability and segregated liability between sub-funds registered and incorporated under Part IVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571) (“SFO”). The listed class of shares of the Sub-Fund (“Shares”) are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “SEHK”). These Shares are traded on SEHK like listed stocks. The Sub-Fund is a passively managed index tracking exchange traded fund under Chapter 8.6 of the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds (the “Code”).

  • The Sub-Fund offers both (i) accumulating listed class of Shares (the “Accumulating Listed Share Class”) and (ii) distributing listed class of Shares (the “Distributing Listed Share Class) (together, the “Listed Class of Shares”) and (iii) unlisted classes of Shares (the “Unlisted Classes of Shares”). This webiste contains information about the offering of the Unlisted Classes of Shares, and unless otherwise specified references to “Shares” in this statement shall refer to the “Unlisted Classes of Shares”. Investors should refer to a separate website for the offering of Distributing Listed Share Class and the Accumulating Classes of Shares.

  • In seeking to achieve the Sub-Fund’s investment objective, the Manager will primarily use a representative sampling strategy and invest in a representative sample of the constituent Securities of the Index (“Index Securities”) selected by the Manager that collectively reflects the investment characteristics of the Index. The Sub-Fund may or may not hold all Index Securities, and may hold US Treasury securities which are not included in the Index, provided that these securities collectively feature a high correlation with the Index.

  • Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the NAV per Unit of the Sub-Fund.

  • Investors must pay attention to fixed income securities investment risks, including but not limited to:

    • Income Risk - The Sub-Fund’s income may decline when interest rates fall. This decline can occur because the debt instruments held by the Sub-Fund will have floating, or variable, interest rates.

    • Interest rate risk - Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the price of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. Changing interest rates, including rates that fall below zero, may have unpredictable effects on markets, result in heightened market volatility and detract from the Sub-Fund’s performance to the extent the Sub-Fund is exposed to such interest rates. As the Sub-Fund invests in US Treasury bonds and US Treasury notes, the Sub-Fund is additionally subject to policy risk as changes in macro-economic policies in the US (including monetary policy and fiscal policy) may have an influence over the US capital markets and affect the pricing of the bonds in the Sub-Fund’s portfolio, which may in turn adversely affect the return of the Sub-Fund. Falling interest rates can lead to a decline in income for the Sub-Fund. Interest rate risk is generally lower for shorter term fixed income investments and higher for longer term fixed income investments.

    • Valuation Risk - Valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value calculation of the Sub-Fund.

    • Credit risk and sovereign debt risk - The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Sub-Fund may invest in. The financial condition of an issuer of a debt security or other instrument may cause such issuer to default, become unable to pay interest or principal due or otherwise fail to honour its obligations or cause such issuer to be perceived as being in such situation. Further, the Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments (e.g. US government) may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default in sovereign debt issuers.

    • Credit rating risk - Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.

    • Downgrading risk - The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.

  • If there is a suspension of the inter-counter transfer of Shares between the counters and/or any limitation on the level of services by brokers and CCASS participants, Shareholders will only be able to trade their Shares in one counter only, which may inhibit or delay an investor dealing. The market price of Shares traded in each counter may deviate significantly. As such, investors may pay more or receive less when buying or selling Shares traded on one counter on the SEHK than in respect of Shares traded in another counter and vice versa.

  • The trading price of the Shares on the SEHK is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the Shares. Therefore, the Shares may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the NAV and may deviate significantly from the NAV per Share.

  • As investors will pay certain charges (e.g. trading fees and brokerage fees) to buy or sell Shares on the SEHK, investors may pay more than the NAV per Share when buying Shares on the SEHK, and may receive less than the NAV per Share when selling Shares on the SEHK.

  • The Sub-Fund may be terminated early under certain circumstances, for example, if the size of the Sub-Fund falls below USD 10,000,000 (or equivalent). Investors may not be able to recover their investments and suffer a loss when the Sub-Fund is terminated.

  • Although the Manager will use its best endeavours to put in place arrangements so that at least one market maker will maintain a market for the Shares traded in each counter and that at least one market maker to each counter gives not less than 3 months’ notice prior to terminating market making under the relevant market maker agreement, liquidity in the market for the Shares may be adversely affected if there is no or only one market maker for the Shares traded in any available counter. There is also no guarantee that any market making activity will be effective.

This material has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

  • FUND INFORMATION
  • PERFORMANCE
  • TRACKING ERROR
  • HOLDINGS
  • PORTFOLIO
  • DISTRIBUTION
  • FUND LITERATURE
  • FUND NEWS
KEY INFORMATION
Fund Manager
Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Limited
Open-ended Fund Company
Bosera Global Exchange Traded Funds Series Open-ended Fund Company
Custodian
BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
Launch Date
27 February 2024
Base Currency
US dollars (USD)
Ongoing charges over a year#
Class A Shares: estimated to be 0.35%
Class C Shares: estimated to be 0.55%
Class I Shares: estimated to be 0.30%
Class S Shares*: estimated to be 0.15%
Subscription Fee
Class A USD, Class C USD and Class I USD: Up to 1% of the subscription amount
Class S USD*: Nil
Management Fee
Class A USD: 0.20% p.a.
Class C USD: 0.40% p.a.
Class I USD: 0.15% p.a.
Class S USD*: Nil
Performance Fee
Nil
Min. Initial Investment
Class A USD: USD 1
Class C USD: USD 0.1
Class I USD: USD 100,000
Class S USD*: USD 1
Min. Subsequent Investment
Class A USD: USD 0.1
Class C USD: USD 0.1
Class I USD: USD 0.1
Class S USD*: USD 0.1
Distribution Policy^
Discretionary (if any)
FUND OBJECTIVE
The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to provide investment results that, before deduction of fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the ICE US Treasury 20+ Year Bond Index (the “Index”).
SHARECLASS DETAIL
TypeISINBloomberg Ticker
Class A USDDistributionHK0000988649BOUTRAU HK
Class C USDDistributionHK0000988656BOUTRCU HK
Class I USDDistributionHK0000988664BOUBNIU HK
Class S USD*DistributionHK0000988672BOUTRSU HK
Type
Class A USDDistribution
Class C USDDistribution
Class I USDDistribution
Class S USD*Distribution

*Class S Shares are available for subscription by the following categories of investors:
· investors whose underlying investors may otherwise be charged with duplicate fees, including but not limited to fund-of-funds (which may be managed by the Manager or its Connected Persons) or repackaging notes; and
· current employees of the Manager or its affiliates at the time of subscription who submit dealing orders directly without going through any distribution channels.
The Manager will determine a person’s eligibility to subscribe for Class S Shares and will have the absolute discretion to decline any subscription application for Class S Shares as it sees fit.
The Manager may in future determine to issue additional Unlisted Classes of Shares.
# The ongoing charges figure is indicative only as the Sub-Fund is newly set up. It represents the sum of the estimated ongoing expenses over a 12-month period chargeable to the relevant Class expressed as a percentage of the NAV of the relevant Class. The actual figure may be different from this estimated figure and it may vary from year to year.
^ The Manager has discretion as to whether or not the Sub-Fund will make any distribution of dividends, the frequency of distribution and amount of dividends. There is no guarantee of regular distribution nor, where distribution is made, the amount being distributed. Dividends may be paid out of capital or effectively out of capital of the relevant Class and may result in an immediate reduction of the Net Asset Value (“NAV”) per share of the Sub-Fund (“Share”).

Index Provider Disclaimer:

Source ICE Data Indices, LLC (“ICE Data”), is used with permission. ICE ® is a service/trade mark of ICE Data Indices, LLC or its affiliates. These trademarks have been licensed, along with the ICE US Treasury 20+ Year Bond Index (“Index”) for use by Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Limited in connection with Bosera 20+ Year US Treasury Bond ETF (the “Product”). Neither the Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Limited, Bosera Global Exchange Traded Funds Series Open-ended Fund Company (the “Company”) nor the Product, as applicable, is sponsored, endorsed, sold or promoted by ICE Data Indices, LLC, its affiliates or its Third Party Suppliers (“ICE Data and its Suppliers”). ICE Data and its Suppliers make no representations or warranties regarding the advisability of investing in securities generally, in the Product particularly, the Company or the ability of the Index to track general stock market performance. Past performance of an Index is not an indicator of or a guarantee of future results.

ICE DATA AND ITS SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES AND REPRESENTATIONS, EXPRESS AND/OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR USE, INCLUDING THE INDICES, INDEX DATA AND ANY INFORMATION INCLUDED IN, RELATED TO, OR DERIVED THEREFROM (“INDEX DATA”). ICE DATA AND ITS SUPPLIERS SHALL NOT BE SUBJECT TO ANY DAMAGES OR LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO THE ADEQUACY, ACCURACY, TIMELINESS OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INDICES AND THE INDEX DATA, WHICH ARE PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” BASIS AND YOUR USE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK.

For more information, please contact Bosera Asset
Management (International) Co., Limited directly.

  • (852)2537 6658
  • HKSales@bosera.com
  • Suite 4109, Jardine House, One Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

比特幣以太幣美國國債貨幣市場
slideslide

博時20年以上美國國債ETF(非上市股份類別)

重要資訊

投資涉及風險。過去的投資業績未必預視將來的表現。投資者不應只單憑此材料所載的資料決定投資。投資者做任何投資決定之前應詳細閱讀子基金的有關章程及產品資料概覽,包括當中所載之產品特色及風險因素。

  • 博時 20 年以上美國國債 ETF(「子基金」)是博時全球交易所買賣基金開放式基金型公司(「本公司」)的子基金,本公司是一家根據香港法律成立並根據《證券及期貨條例》(「《證券及期貨條例》」)(第 571 章)第 IVA 部註冊及成立的公眾傘子開放式基金型公司,擁有可變資本的有限責任並與子基金間負債分離。子基金為根據《單位信託及互惠基金守則》(「守則」)第 8.6 章認可的指數追踪交易所買賣基金。

  • 子基金發售 (i) 累積上市類別股份(「累積上市類別股份」)及 (ii) 分派上市類別股份(「分派上市類別股份」)(統稱為「上市類別股份」),以及 (iii) 非上市類別股份(「非上市類別股份」)。本頁面載有關於非上市股份類別的發售資料,除非另有說明,本概要中所提及的「股份」指「非上市類別股份」。有關上市類別股份的資料,投資者應參考另一份獨立頁面。

  • 為達致子基金的投資目標,經理人將主要採用代表性抽樣策略,投資於由經理人所挑選的指數(「指數證券」)中具有代表性的證券樣本,該等樣本可共同反映相關指數的投資特徵。子基金可能會持有亦可能不會持有所有指數證券,並可能持有不屬於指數證券的美國國庫證券,惟該等證券的整體特點是與指數高度相關。

  • 從資本中或實際上從資本中撥付分派股息,意即退還或提取投資者原先投資或當中應佔任何資本收益 的部分款項。任何有關分派可能會導致子基金的每單位資產淨值即時減少。

  • 投資者務必注意固定收益證券投資風險,包括但不限於:

    • 收入風險 - 如果利率下降,子基金的收入可能會下降。

    • 利率風險 - 子基金的投資面臨著利率風險。一般來說,當利率下降時,債務證券的價格會上升,而當利率上升時,其價格會下降。利率變化(包括利率降至零以下)或會對市場造成難以預測的影響,導致市場波動加劇,並在子基金面臨此類利率風險的情況下降低子基金的表現。由於子基金投資於美國國庫債券,子基金須額外承受政策風險,因為美國宏觀經濟政策(包括貨幣政策及財政政策)的變化可能對美國的資本市場產生影響,並影響子基金投資組合中債券的定價,從而對子基金的回報產生不利影響。利率下降可能導致子基金的收入下降。

    • 估值風險 - 子基金投資的估值或會涉及不確定性及主觀判斷。若證實該等估值不正確,子基金的資產淨值計算可能受到影響。

    • 信貸風險及主權債務風險 - 子基金面臨子基金可能投資的債務證券發行人的信貸/違約風險。債務證券或其他票據發行人的財務狀況可能導致該發行人違約、無力支付到期利息或本金或以其他方式未能履行其義務,或導致該發行人被視為處於此類情況。

    • 信貸評級風險 - 由評級機構評定的信貸評級存有局限性,並非在任何時候均保證證券和/或發行人的信譽。

    • 降級風險 - 債務工具或其發行人的信貸評級日後可能會下調。在上述下調的情況下,子基金的價值可能受到不利的影響。經理人未必能夠出售評級被下調的債務工具。

  • 倘股份在櫃台之間的跨櫃台轉換暫停,及/或證券經紀和中央結算系統參與者的服務水平有任何限制,股份持有人將僅可在香港聯交所透過相關櫃台交易其股份,這可能會導致妨礙或延遲投資者交易。在各櫃台買賣的股份市價或會有很大偏差。在此情況下,有關投資者在香港聯交所就買賣某一櫃台股份較買賣另一櫃台股份可能支付較高金額或收取較少收益,反之亦然。

  • 股份於香港聯交所的買賣價格視乎股份供求情況等市場因素而定。因此,股份的交易價格可能會較股份的資產淨值或有大幅溢價或折讓,並可能嚴重偏離每股股份的資產淨值。

  • 投資者在香港聯交所購買或出售股份將支付若干收費 (例如交易費用及經紀佣金),在香港聯交所買入股份時,投資者所支付的費用或會超出每股資產淨值,而在香港聯交所出售股份時,所收取的價值亦可能少於每股資產淨值。

  • 在若干情況下,子基金可能會被提前終止,例如子基金的規模降至低於 10,000,000 美元(或同等價值)。子基金終止時,投資者未必能取回其投資,並可能會蒙受損失。

  • 儘管經理人將盡最大努力作出安排以使最少有一名市場莊家為每個櫃位買賣的基金股份做莊,而每個櫃台至少一名市場莊家會根據相關市場莊家協議在終止市場莊家協議前給予不少於 3 個月的通知。倘在任何可交易櫃台買賣的股份並無市場莊家或只有一名市場莊家,則股份的市場流動性或會受到不利影響。不保證任何莊家活動將會有效。

資料未經證監會審閱。

  • 基金概覽
  • 基金表現
  • 跟蹤偏離度/誤差
  • 投資組合
  • 基金組合
  • 股息
  • 基金文件
  • 基金新聞
主要資料
基金經理
博時基金(國際)有限公司
保管人
中銀國際英國保誠信託有限公司
成立日期
2024年2月27日
基礎貨幣
美元(USD)
全年經常性開支比率#
類別A 股份:估計為0.35%
類別C 股份:估計為0.55%
類別I 股份:估計為0.30%
類別S 股份:估計為0.15%
認購費
類別A美元,類別C美元及類別I美元:不高於認購金額的1%
類別S美元*:無
管理費
類別 A 美元:0.20% p.a.
類別 C 美元:0.40% p.a.
類別 I 美元:0.15% p.a.
類別 S 美元*:無
表現費
最低初始投資額
類別 A美元:1 美元
類別 C美元:0.1 美元
類別 I 美元:100,000 美元
類別 S 美元*:1 美元
最低其後投資額
類別 A 美元:0.1 美元
類別 C 美元:0.1 美元
類別 I美元: 0.1 美元
類別 S美元*:0.1 美元
派息政策^
酌情派發(如有)
投資目標
子基金的投資目標旨在提供緊貼指數(即 ICE 美國國債 20 年期以上債券指數)(「指數」)表現的投資回報(扣除費用及開支前)。
基金類別
派息類別ISINBloomberg編號
類別A美元派息HK0000988649BOUTRAU HK
類別C美元派息HK0000988656BOUTRCU HK
類別I美元派息HK0000988664BOUBNIU HK
類別S美元派息HK0000988672BOUTRSU HK
派息類別
類別A美元派息
類別C美元派息
類別I美元派息
類別S美元派息

* 類別S股份可供以下類別的投資者認購:

1、其相關投資者可能以其他方式被重複收取費用的投資者,包括但不限於通過基金中的基金(可能由經理人或其關連人士管理)及重新包裝票據投資的投資者;以及

2、在認購時,經理人或其附屬機構的現任僱員,不通過任何分銷管道直接提交交易指令。

經理人將決定一個人是否有資格認購類別S股份,並可全權酌情拒絕任何認購類別S股份的申請。

經理人將來可能決定發行額外的非上市類別股份。

# 由於子基金乃新成立,因此經常性開支比率僅為指標。指應向子基金扣除為期 12 個月的估計持續支出之總和,以子基金相關類別資產淨值的百分比表示。實際數字或與估計數字不同,而且此數字每年可能有所變動。

^ 經理人有權決定子基金是否進行任何股息分派、分派的次數和分派的金額。概無保證會作定期分派,亦不保證作出分派時將派付的金額。分派可從相關類別的資本中撥付,或實際上從資本中撥付,並可能導致子基金的每股(「股份」)資產淨值(「NAV」)立刻減少。

欲進一步了解我們的基金產品
請致電或發送電郵至博時國際專線

  • (852)2537 6658
  • HKSales@bosera.com
  • 香港中環康樂廣場1號怡和大廈4109室