BitcoinEtherUS Treasury BondMoney Market
bannerbanner
  • About Bosera
  • Milestones
  • Awards
  • Social Responsibility
  • News & Announcements

About Bosera

Bosera Asset Management Co., Limited

Bosera Asset Management Co., Limited

Founded on 13 July 1998, Bosera Asset Management Co., Limited (“Bosera” or the “Company”) is one of the first 5 fund management companies established in mainland China, and also one of the largest fund houses in China, with its pension fund assets under management ranked in top tier. Bosera is headquartered in Shenzhen and its branches in Beijing, Shanghai.  In addition, Bosera has three subsidiaries, namely Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Ltd. (“Bosera International”), Bosera Capital Management Co., Ltd. (“Bosera Capital”), Bosera Wealth Co., Ltd. (“Bosera Wealth”).

As of December 31, 2022, the total AUM for Bosera exceeds RMB 1514.1 billion. Excluding the currency funds, the public offering AUM exceeded RMB 522.7 billion, with an accumulated dividend of more than RMB 177.8 billion.

Bosera aims to “create wealth for the people” and our investment philosophy is to “discover the investment value”. 

Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Limited

Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Limited

Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Limited (“Bosera International”) is a subsidiary of Bosera Asset Management Co., Limited (“Bosera”) and China Merchants Fund Management Co., Ltd. (“China Merchants Fund”). Both Bosera and China Merchants Fund are the leading asset management institutions in Mainland China.

Established on March 4, 2010, Bosera International is one of the first Chinese-based fund companies to launch an asset management business in Hong Kong. Since its establishment, Bosera International has grasped the opportunity of global asset allocation, adhered to the concept of value investment, formed a comprehensive product line with primarily focusing on stable fixed-income investment and covering active equity and passive index, and actively established partnerships with other international companies, to provide global investors with two-way and cross-border asset management services. Bosera International serves customers in major financial markets such as the United States, Europe, South Korea, Singapore, and Hong Kong. With 13 years of deep cultivation in Hong Kong, Bosera International has become one of the largest Chinese asset management companies in Hong Kong.

Milestones

2010

Bosera International was established in Hong Kong
Registered with and licensed by the SFC to carry out regulated activities in Hong Kong for Type 4 and Type 9

2018

Bosera become a signatory of the UN PRI. Subsequently scored A+ (highest rating) in the 2020 PRI assessment for "Strategy & Governance"

2016

Co-launch a Hong Kong registered Emerging Opportunities Bond Fund with our partner, managing the China bond portion of the portfolio

2014

Co-launched the first RQFlI fund in US tracking the MSCI China A Share ETF

2013

Obtained the license of Qualified Foreign Institutional Investors (QFII)
Became a registered investment advisor with Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") in US

2012

Bosera International registered with Korea to offer cross-border investment advisory and discretionary investment management services to Korean investors

2011

Licensed by SFC to carry out Type 1
One of the first fund management companies to obtain license for segregated accounts and RQFII* products

2010

Bosera International was established in Hong Kong
Registered with and licensed by the SFC to carry out regulated activities in Hong Kong for Type 4 and Type 9

2018

Bosera become a signatory of the UN PRI. Subsequently scored A+ (highest rating) in the 2020 PRI assessment for "Strategy & Governance"

Awards

  • Best Cross Border Business

    Bloomberg & CAMAHK

    Best Cross Border Business
  • Best Total Return - Greater China Fixed Income (1 Year)

    Bloomberg & CAMAHK

    Best Total Return - Greater China Fixed Income (1 Year)
  • Best Total Return - Greater China Fixed Income (3 Year)

    Bloomberg & CAMAHK

    Best Total Return - Greater China Fixed Income (3 Year)
  • Best Performance -- China Bonds, Offshore-3 Years

    Bloomberg Businessweek

    Best Performance -- China Bonds, Offshore-3 Years
  • Professional Investment Award

    Insight & Mandate

    Professional Investment Award
Source: Bosera International, as of 31 August, 2022. Please note the information provided by the third-party was compiled from sources believed to be reliable, no liability for any error or omission would be borne by Bosera.

Social Responsibility

As one of leading Chinese asset management companies in Hong Kong, we are responsible to generate the positive impact to the society. We deploy our resources and employees’ skills to promote the long-term sustainability of the environment and contribute to the social and economic development of our communities.

(1) Bosera International Climate-Related Risk Management Statement August 2022
With an upward trend of global average temperature and the frequent occurrence of extreme weather, the impact of climate change on human society and the economy is becoming more and more apparent, posing a serious threat to sustainable development. Against this backdrop, governments around the world have taken initiatives to promote work related to climate risk, actively address climate change, and promote low carbon emission reduction development. In 2020, China proposed to peak its carbon emissions by 2030 and achieve carbon neutrality in or before 2060. The government of the Hong Kong SAR, China has also pledged to halve its carbon emissions from 2005 levels by 2035 and achieve carbon neutrality by 2050.
As a signatory of the United Nations' Principles of Responsible Investment (UNPRI) and a public supporter of Task Force on Climate-Related Financial Disclosure (TCFD), Bosera Asset Management Co., Limited actively advances the integration of climate-related risk factors into investment decisions and risk management process to promote sustainable development of the whole society. As a subsidiary of Bosera Asset Management Co., Limited, Bosera Asset Management (International) Co., Limited. (hereinafter referred to as ""Bosera International"" or the ""Company"") also vigorously engages in responsible investment, takes the climate risk-related factors into account in investment decisions and risk management, and supports portfolio companies to address climate risks and reduce carbon emissions to achieve stable long-term growth. In addition, Bosera International has reached carbon neutrality in its operation of Year 2021 on June 20th, 2022, actively practicing the concept of sustainable development from both internal and external aspects.
Based on the above background and development philosophy, the Company has set its current climate-related work objectives as follows:
(1) To fully incorporate climate-related factors into the investment management process. In investment management activities, the Company's investment and research team not only consider the risks caused by climate factors to the target companies, but also pay attention to the positive and negative impacts of the companies' own business and operations on the climate environment.
(2) To effectively incorporate climate-related factors in the risk management process. In its risk management process, Bosera International considers climate-related risks and ensures that appropriate steps have been taken to effectively identify, assess, manage, and monitor relevant and material climate-related risks for each investment strategy or each fund.
(3) To improve the resilience of the real economy to cope with climate change. The Company supports portfolio companies in formulating targets and strategies to cope with climate change through engagement and communication, strengthens internal publicity on climate-related risks, and enhances the capacity of coping with climate change.

(2) Corporate Citizenship
We are not just an investor. We are also committed to use our resources and employees’ skills to bring the positive impact to the social and economic development of our communities.

Employment is one of the biggest issues in a society. We aim to expand our business and attract more international talents and professionals for the social and economic development of Hong Kong. It is our responsibility to comply with the development plan about developing the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area into a highland for talent. We are committed to help Hong Kong youth solve their employment and entrepreneurial difficulties and create more opportunities for their growth and success. One example is our internship program.

In addition, we aim to empower the next generation, thereby contributing to the society. China Merchants Port Group’s ""Caring for You, Standing by You"" development camp for students is one of programs we participate. We select outstanding young employees as mentors to join the camp, making friends with students in pairs, and providing assistance for their growth and development.

For more information, please contact Bosera Asset
Management (International) Co., Limited directly.

  • (852)2537 6658
  • HKSales@bosera.com
  • Suite 4109, Jardine House, One Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

比特幣以太幣美國國債貨幣市場
bannerbanner
  • 公司簡介
  • 發展歷程
  • 公司獎項
  • 社會責任
  • 新聞&通告

公司簡介

博时基金管理有限公司

博时基金管理有限公司

博時基金管理有限公司(博時基金)成立於1998年7月13日,是中國首批成立的五家資產管理公司之一.也是中國最大型的資產管理公司之一。公司總部位於深圳,於北京、上海等地設有分公司,同時擁有博時基金(國際)有限公司、博時資本管理有限公司和博時財富基金銷售有限公司三家子公司。

截至2022年12月31日,博時基金資產管理規模超過15141億元人民幣,剔除貨幣基金後,博時基金公募資產管理總規模超過5227億元人民幣,累計分紅超過1778億元人民幣。

「為國民創造財富」是博時的使命。「做投資價值的發現者」是博時始終堅持的投資理念。博時憑借堅定嚴謹的投資管理哲學,配合經驗豐富的專才,為投資者創造真正的財富價值。

博時基金(國際)有限公司

博時基金(國際)有限公司

博時基金(國際)有限公司(「博時國際」)是博時基金管理有限公司(「博時基金」)和招商基金管理有限公司(「招商基金」)香港子公司。博時基金和招商基金均為中國內地位居前列的一流資產管理機構。  

博時國際於2010 年3月4日在香港成立,是首批在港開展資管業務的中資基金公司。成立以來,博時國際緊抓全球化資產配置機遇,堅守價值投資理念,形成以穩健的固定收益投資為主,涵蓋主動權益、被動指數等全面產品線,並積極與其他國際公司建立合作夥伴關係,為全球投資者提供雙向及跨境資產管理服務。博時國際服務的客戶遍佈美國、歐洲、韓國、新加坡、香港等核心金融區域。在港耕耘13年,博時國際已經成為香港最大中資資產管理公司之一。

發展歷程

2010

博時國際在香港成立
取得證監會批准可在香港進行第4類和第9類受規管活動

2018

博時成為聯合國PRI的簽署者,隨後在2020年“戰咯與治理”的PRl評估中獲得A+(最高評級)

2016

與合作夥伴共同推出在香港註冊的新興市場債券基金,管理投資組合中的中國債券部分

2014

聯合推出美國首只追踪MSCI中國A股ETF的RQFII基金

2013

獲得合格境外機構投資者(QFIi)牌照
成為在美國證券交易委員會(“SEC”)註冊的合格投資顧問

2012

博時國際在韓國注册,為韓國投資者提供跨境投資咨洵和全權委託投資管理服務

2011

取得證監會批准可在香港進行第1類受規管活動
首批獲得特定專戶和RQFI1 產品許可的基金管理公司之一

2010

博時國際在香港成立
取得證監會批准可在香港進行第4類和第9類受規管活動

2018

博時成為聯合國PRI的簽署者,隨後在2020年“戰咯與治理”的PRl評估中獲得A+(最高評級)

公司獎項

  • 最佳跨境業務

    彭博 & 香港中資基金業協會

    最佳跨境業務
  • 最佳總回報–大中華區固定收益(1年)

    彭博 & 香港中資基金業協會

    最佳總回報–大中華區固定收益(1年)
  • 最佳總回報–大中華區固定收益(3年)

    彭博 & 香港中資基金業協會

    最佳總回報–大中華區固定收益(3年)
  • 中國離岸債券基金(三年期)最佳表現大獎(Best Performance -- China Bonds, Offshore-3 Years)

    彭博商業週刊領先基金獎

    中國離岸債券基金(三年期)最佳表現大獎(Best Performance -- China Bonds, Offshore-3 Years)
  • 專業投資大獎

    《投資洞見與委託》

    專業投資大獎
數據來源:博時國際,截至2022年8月31日;有關信息乃來自博時國際認為可靠的數據源,但博時國際並無對有關信息進行核實,亦不會就其準確性或完整性發表任何聲明。

社會責任

作為一家中資在港發展公司,我們認識到我們可以對世界產生的積極影響。 我們利用我們的資源和員工的技能為社區和社會經濟發展做出貢獻。

(1) 博時國際氣候相關風險管理聲明
隨著全球平均氣溫觀測資料的上升趨勢愈發明顯,極端天氣頻繁出現,氣候變化對人類社會經濟的衝擊也愈加嚴重,對可持續發展構成顯著威脅。在此背景下,各國政府主動推進應對氣候風險相關工作,促進低碳減排發展。2020年,中國提出在2030年前實現碳排放達峰,在2060年或之前實現碳中和。中國香港特區政府亦表明力爭在2035年前實現碳排放量以2005年排放水準為基準的減半,並在2050年前達到碳中和。
作為聯合國責任投資原則(UNPRI)的簽署方和氣候相關財務資訊披露工作組(TCFD)的公眾支持者,博時基金管理有限公司積極推進氣候風險相關因素納入投資決策和風險管理過程,促進全社會可持續發展。作為博時基金管理有限公司的子公司,博時基金(國際)有限公司(以下簡稱“博時國際”或“公司”)也積極開展責任投資,在投資決策和風險管理中考慮氣候風險相關因素,支持被投企業應對氣候風險和減少碳排放,實現穩定的長期增長。除此之外,博時國際已於2022年6月20日完成2021年自身運營碳中和,從內部和外部兩個方面積極踐行可持續發展理念。
 基於上述時代背景和發展理念,公司將當前的氣候相關工作目標確定為:
(一) 在投資管理過程中充分納入氣候相關因素。在投資管理活動中,公司投資和研究相關人員不僅考量氣候因素給標的企業造成的風險,還關注企業自身業務和運營對氣候環境造成的積極影響和消極影響。
(二) 在風險管理過程中有效納入氣候相關因素。在風險管理程式中,考慮氣候相關風險,並確保已採取適當步驟,對每項投資策略或每檔基金,有效識別、評估、管理和監察有關聯及重大的氣候相關風險。
(三)提高實體經濟應對氣候變化的能力。公司通過互動和溝通,支援被投企業制定應對氣候變化的目標和戰略,加強氣候變化相關風險的內部宣傳,提升應對氣候變化方面的能力。

(2) 全力服務社會民生發展
我們不僅是一個積極的資產管理者——我們還尋求利用我們的資源和員工的技能對我們社區的社會和經濟發展產生積極影響。

我們將聚焦就業這個最大的民生,努力在港做大產業,擴大經營,以資產規模帶動用工規模,聚集更多國際高端人才為香港所用、服務粵港澳大灣區建設高水準人才高地戰略的同時,重點幫助香港青年解決就業、創業困難,為他們的成長成才創造更多機會,如我們的實習生計畫。

同時,我們也將為賦能青少年做出更大努力。如參加“伴你成長,招商同行”活動,內部遴選優秀青年導師加入“陪伴成長服務”計畫,與學生們結對子交朋友,對他們的成長發展提供助力。

欲進一步了解我們的基金產品
請致電或發送電郵至博時國際專線

  • (852)2537 6658
  • HKSales@bosera.com
  • 香港中環康樂廣場1號怡和大廈4109室